OUR STORY

About Us

Caldwell Brokerage was established in 1980 by Jackie Caldwell. With his years of experience and his desire to succeed, CBI has thrived and grown into one of the most successful privately owned food brokers in the Southeast. In 1987 Lisa Caldwell Welch joined Caldwell Brokerage. for over 31 years, Lisa has succeeded in growing the business using her ability to identify new sales opportunities and create an effective and successful sales presentation. The key to Lisa’s success is the ability to develop strong relationships within the industry by providing optimal customer service, her commitment to excellence and final results. In 2014 Caldwell Brokerage became a Texas corporation and changed its name to CBI Associates Inc. (CBI).

Proud members of:

National Automatic Merchandising Association (NAMA)

Texas Merchandise Vending Association (TMVA)

Southwest Vending Association (SEVA)

National Confectioners Association (NCA)

Lisa Welch - President

- Point of Contact for key accounts and distributors territory wide
- Manages sales force
- Strategic planning
- National Sales Manager for Wolfgang Puck Coffee
(832) 722 0032
lwelch@cbiassociates.com

Randy Welch - Vice President

- West Texas vending/OCS territory
- Sales and director of prison distribution
(832) 722 0033
rwelch@cbiassociates.com

Justin Welch - Sales

- Vending/OCS Sales for South Texas
(832) 549 1348
jwelch@cbiassociates.com

Lisa Walker - Sales Manager

- Sales support for customer base
- Sales presentations and new product information
lwalker@cbiassociates.com

Cathy Feeley - Sales

- Vending/OCS and Food Service Sales for
New Mexico, Arizona, California, Nevada, Colorado, and Utah
cfeeley@cbiassociates.com

Richard Cameron - Sales

- Vending/OCS Sales for South Texas
rcameron526@hotmail.com

Lynda Arnold - Sales

- Vending/OCS Sales for Dallas/Fort Worth, East Texas and Southern Oklahoma
arnold2237@sbcglobal.net

Close Menu